Contact Us

Looking for representation? We would love to hear from you.

Pacific Division

Grocery Import & Distribution

Tony Luongo Owner
tony.luongo@concordnational.com

Natural/Organics Brokerage

Mike Donald Owner
mike.donald@concordnational.com

Food Service Sales – West

Randy Mullock
randy.mullock@concordnational.com

Quebec Division

Brokerage Sales – Quebec

Sebastien Descoteaux Owner
sebastien.descoteaux@concordnational.com

Prairie Division

Brokerage Sales

Bret Vandewalle Owner
Bret.Vandewalle@concordnational.com

Atlantic Division

Brokerage Sales – Atlantic Canada

Doug Reid Owner
doug.reid@concordnational.com

Food Service Sales – East

Doug Reid Owner
doug.reid@concordnational.com

Ontario Division

Brokerage Sales – National

Lindsay Weatherdon Owner
lindsay.weatherdon@concordnational.com

Get in Touch

Have a Question?

If you have general questions about partnering with a Food Broker in Canada, feel free to fill out the contact form to the left or contact any of our local representatives listed above.

For a response, please include your email address in the message.